Colorful Bubbles

When school is out, have FUN learning with us at Camp Wild Heart!

Mask and Vax optional.

School Break Camps

Ages 4.9 to 11 (one special camp for ages 10-15)

Select Dates: 9:30am to 4:30pm

Drop off between: 9:30 and 10:30am

Pick up between: 3:30 and 4:30pm

Campers
must arrive by 10:30am and be picked up no earlier than 3:30pm
(unless other arrangements have been made).

2021-22 School Break Camps

School Walk Out Day Camps

Any school day (M-Th) 9am to 2:30pm, $40

All other dates: 9:30am to 4:30pm, $53 per day

Thurs, Nov 11, 2021

Fri, Nov 12

Mon-Wed, Nov 22-24

Fri, Dec 10th (5 to 10 pm = Parent's night out camp, $40)

Mon-Thurs, Dec 20- 23

Mon-Thurs, Dec 27-30

Mon, Jan 17, 2022

Fri, Feb 18

Mon, Feb 21

Mon-Thurs, Mar 14-17

Fri, Mar 18 (5 to 10pm= Parent's Night out camp, $40)

June 6th Summer Camp Resumes

43788246_2110093265973563_22883150501102
IMG_9778.JPG
IMG_9970.JPG

***No refunds or roll over for unused days***

Choose your dates.
(Break camps are not drop in like summer.)

Red White Blue Polka Dots on White Pregnancy Announcement.jpg